Simplicity

I’m a sucker for retail therapy and spending too much time on my phone is in my veins. And while the first step to recovery is admittance, the last step is practicing what you preach. 

Here’s a short video I put together with some of my favorite things. Notice how there’s no fancy car or elaborate planning or even trap music accompanying the footage to further my humble brag of a life. All of these clips were taken out of a thought that “I like this moment and I want to remember this moment”.

​​
I climbed a mountain, admired the light on my dog’s eyes, watched a sunrise, jammed to a throwback playlist, watched a sunset, spent quality time with my friends, and even got baptized. 

Nothing extravagant. Nothing elaborate. Everything simple. Try it. 

Leave a Reply

